Mirrors Edge Main Page

This Page Mirrors Edge Release -Reflection

Reflection was the first release by the band Mirrors Edge.

This release was recorded at Sutton Sound Studio in 1987.

James Gideon - Vocals, guitars, and bass

Dave Palmer - Drums


Here is the first song from the album Reflection by Mirrors Edge

Hidden Image released in 1987 -- HiddenImage.mp3

The second song is Power Surge PowerSurge.mp3

The third song was Transgression (to be posted in the near future)

The 2nd release of Reflection had 2 additional songs.


Album Notes:

Dave and James previously had played in a band called Metal Merchants.

The music on this site from the band Mirrors Edge

Mirrors Edge Main Page

other releases by Mirrors Edge

Unjustified Incarceration

No Laughing Matter

send comments to james AT MirrorsEdgeBand.com